News

Digital Dark Age - Part 2

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 

The Digital Dark Age with Dag Spicer

Friday, July 31, 2020

   

Eye of the Hurricane with Ken Klonsky

Thursday, July 23, 2020

We find ourselves in the Eye of the Hurricane.

The Many Faces of Innovation with Dr. Tom Carey

Thursday, July 23, 2020

   

FOR WHAT IT'S WORTH with Blake Melnick - NEW PODCAST

Monday, June 29, 2020

Changing the world, one mind at a time, For What it's Worth...“For What it’s Worth” is an interview-based podcast series which focuses on exploring innovative ideas for a changing world; ideas related to people, culture, business, education, science and more.

Discussion with CEO, Blake Melnick

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

https://www.gotostage.com/channel/kmic

Message from Blake Melnick

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

  Please follow the link below: https://www.gotostage.com/channel/kmic

Please read the testimonials from our most recent 'KM and Workplace Innovation' Graduates!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Testimonials

Open Letter of Thanks

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

I would like to take the opportunity to congratulate the following recent graduates  from the Knowledge Management Institute of Canada’s new prototype program, Knowledge Management and Workplace Innovation.

Announcing the next iteration of KM & Workplace Innovation!

Monday, September 9, 2019

BEGINNING on November 1st, 2019

Blake Melnick - What it means to be innovation capable

Friday, July 5, 2019

Watch our Presdient and CKO speak to students about what it means to be innovation capable.  

Tomorrow... The forward looking Innovation challenges will be put forth by our Workplace Partners

Monday, April 15, 2019

Pages